Keith Otterbein
Head Football Coach
kotterbein@hillsdale.edu
Craig Blanchard
Defensive Coordinator
cblanchard@hillsdale.edu
Nate Shreffler
Offensive Coordinator/Offensive Line Coach
nshreffler@hillsdale.edu
John Lindley
Linebackers Coach
jlindley@hillsdale.edu
Pat Hornak
H-backs and Tight Ends Coach/Video Coordinator/Director of Football Operations
phornak@hillsdale.edu
Aaron Shreffler
Defensive Line Coach
ashreffler@hillsdale.edu
Steve Otterbein
Wide Receivers Coach, Special Teams Coordinator
sotterbein@hillsdale.edu
Brad Otterbein
Quarterbacks Coach
botterbein@hillsdale.edu
Scott Campbell
Defensive Backs Coach
scampbell@hillsdale.edu