skip navigation


Welcome to the Hillsdale College Athletic Hall of Fame Website! From here, you can browse through pages dedeicated to each of our inductees. Click through the links below to browse through inductees by name, team or by induction class. Inductees are arranged on this page in the order of their induction year, beginning with our very first class in 1997.

Inductee page design by Emily Pillivant
Plaque photography by Sheridan Markatos

Individual Inductees
Class of 1997
Dale Allen
Mark Law
Jack McAvoy
Howard Mudd
Harold Stock
Gina Van Laar Lanser
Frank "Muddy" Waters
Bill Young
Class of 1998
1938 Football Team
Paul Aufdemberge
Nate Clark
Erin Gillespie Bunting
Dwight Harwood
Dick Lowry
Class of 1999
1985 Football Team
Tony Flynn
Pat Riepma
Albert Rizzardi
Sandy Skaisgir Tobin
Class of 2000
Chester Marcol
Roger Oberlin
J. Donald Phillips
Ryan Pschigoda
Johnny Williams
1990 Women's Track Distance Medley
Class of 2001
1980-81 Men's Basketball Team
William "Red" Farquharson
Dan Goldsmith
Jim Inman
Mary Kaminski
Joseph Manus
Class of 2002
1949 Baseball Team
1955 Football Team
1956 Football Team
1957 Football Team
Geno "Gene" Hepker
Bruce McLenna
Donald Mossey
Michele Ann Smith
Class of 2003
John Auseon
Steven Ferguson
Mark Flood
Parke Hayes
Renae Schaffner
Class of 2004
Paul Beachler
Ann Gappa Robb
Montcalm Arnold Wagner
Class of 2005
Dr. John Willson
Milo "Mike" Lude
Leo Phillips
Class of 2006
Connie Bricker
Douglas Hansen
Jim Larkin
Belinda Richards-Shaffer
Scott Schulte
Class of 2008
Larry Fowler
Ron Gladnick
Clifford Ward
Class of 2009
Eric Allaire
CarolAnn Barker
Zoe Smith-Bradley
Class of 2010
Jim Eckhardt
Dr. Michael Gatt
Stephanie Heid
Class of 2011
Lance Bowles
Gordon Sanders
Warren Spragg
Class of 2012
Dave Trippett
Glenn Magrum
Class of 2013
Jack Barker
Bill Granberry
Tom Ward
Virgil Webb
Class of 2015
Katie Cezat
Wesley "Duke" Davis
Joe Vijuk
Taryn Rudland
Class of 2016
Andy Kincannon  VIDEO
Archie Robinson  VIDEO
Dave Springer  VIDEO
Jared Veldheer  VIDEO
Class of 2017
Jeanie Adams  VIDEO
Jim Drawbridge  VIDEO
Tom Kanka  VIDEO
Jim McHugh  VIDEO
Class of 2018
Ashlee Crowder  VIDEO
Amanda (Putt) Eccleston  VIDEO
Andre Holmes  VIDEO
1969 Football Team  VIDEO